Health Tips From Models


These days, if you can live a healthy lifestyle, is certainly rewarding. From strengthening your immune system, improving your skin condition, nails and hair.

The main problem that shows up in this way of living is the motivating.

Here are few quotes from catwalk models as Doutzen Kroes, Miranda Kerr and others….

Miranda Kerr

Miranda_Kerr_yoga_pose

“I am trying to stick to organic food. I also drink a lot of alkaline water.
Constantly I am trying to be active with gymnastic and yoga. I love to work my body and keep it in good condition.”

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

rosie-huntington-whiteley-bristol-farms-pic113541

“I am not fan of diets. I grow up in a farm, so every-time I want to detox my self I cut out all the crabs and limit food with sugar.
I’m fan of simple food, because the simple way to eat well will make you feel good about yourself.“

Doutzen Kroes

Doutzen Kroes and Rens Kroes

„I am the happiest and the healthiest in the world when I am with my mom. She has aways stick to healthy food and has taught me to eat healthy.
She is cooking mostly from the garden and it’s sticking to organic good. I grow up in the north Holland, and I was eating healthy and balances. When ever I go travel, i don’t have the opportunity to eat healthy, so when I get home I stay there for awhile and recharge my batteries.

Leave a Reply

