A Confession from a Previous Vegan – Alexandra Jamieson


I found this article interesting. It’s about Alexandra, a women who has been a vegan previously. Now she is not.
Here is her story.

Dear friends,

I am no longer vegan.
And I am still passionately devoted to helping as many people reach their ultimate health as I can. By helping them accept their cravings and working with their unique bodies to create lives of meaning, freedom and radical self-acceptance.

I’ve been thinking of how to tell you this story for some time now.
What I’m about to share may come as a total shock to you.
You might want nothing to do with me after today.

Read more: http://alexandrajamieson.com/im-not-vegan-anymore/

Leave a Reply

